Google+
Home | Culture | March´s Cultural Agenda

March´s Cultural Agenda

By
March´s Cultural Agenda

San Luis de la Paz, Gto. Saturday, March 3, 2012. The Ludovicense Cultural Center offers an attractive cultural agenda for the month of March.  There will be activities both in Pozos and San Luis de la Paz.  In Pozos, there will be an exhibition of landscapes of the northeast of Guanajuato, and an opening of the Hummingbird House.  While in San Luis de la Paz, there will be dialogues of woman, a trova evening, spring ritual, a huapango night and a handcrafts expo.   All events are free of charge.   Assist!  Culture is fun.


March´s Cultural Agenda 

Tuesday, March 6
12:00 p.m.
Landscape of the northeast of Guanajuato Expo
Palmar de Vega Library, Pozos

Thursday, March 8
10:00 a.m.
Dialogues of woman
in coordination with DIF Municipal
Diego Rivera Art Gallery

Friday, March 9
12:00 p.m. 
Hummingbird House opening
Kilometer 5 Road to Pozos 

Saturday and Sunday, March 10 and 11
10:00 a.m.
Hummingbird House

Kilometer 5 Road to Pozos

Thursday, March 15
7:00 p.m.
Trova evenings
Alameda

Monday, March 19
6:30 p.m.
Spring ritual
Explanada Matamoros

Sunday, March 25
8:00 p.m.
Huapango Sunday
Jardín Principal

Friday and Saturday, March 30 and 31
Sunday, April 1
12:00 p.m.
3rd Handcrafts expo

 

Image gallery

  • Email to a friend Email to a friend
  • Print version Print version
  • Plain text Plain text
find us on facebook
follow us on twitter